The six tracks on Jasper TX & Anduin's album "The Bending of Light" take their names from Carl Sagan's description of the formation of a black hole:

1. A Beam of Light Bends Back Upon Itself
2. ...Producing Great Jets of Radiation
3. Everything Disappears in a Tunnel of Light
4. ...Where a Star Once Was
5. Like the Footprints of an Invisible Man
6. ...Walking in Snow

[via Bolacha Gratis]

No comments: